ONLINE WEBINAR: 'Reviving Beijing's Neglected Macroeconomic Agenda: Tax Justice for Women's Rights'

Mar 13 2020 - 8:30am
online
Venue  zoom videoconference
Share on Facebook Tweet this Email Print Share

Details

Mar 13 2020 - 8:30am

Within the campaign “Make taxes Work for Women!”, The Global Alliance for Fiscal Justice and its partners were planning to hold this side-event at the Un Commission on the Status of Women (UNCSW).
The UNCSW having been postponed, our side-event will be held online as a webinar, Friday 13 March at 8:30am New York / 9:30am Rio de Janeiro / 1:30pm Brussels / 3:30pm Nairobi / 7:30pm Hanoi.
Join us online! Find out how to Make Taxes Work for Women & finance women's human rights!

The webinar will be held on the zoom platform. Please register here!

Find out more about our campaign 'Make Taxes Work for Women!' on our campaign page.