Peoples' Assembly for Tax Justice

Oct 30 2021 - 10:30pm
Asia
Share on Facebook Tweet this Email Print Share

Details

Oct 30 2021 - 10:30pm

Tax and Fiscal Justice Asia (TAFJA) and the Asian Peoples' Movement on Debt and Development (APMDD) will hold a hybrid event with physical meetings in Manila (Philippines) and other parts of Asia. 

Agenda

Press briefing
7 AM Karachi / 7:30 AM Delhi / 8 AM Dhaka / 9 AM Jakarta / 10 AM Manila & Kuala Lumpur    

Photo Action
11:30 AM – 12 PM Manila 
University Hotel, Quezon City, Philippines

Launch of Video
12 PM – 12:30PM (Manila)

Days of Action for Tax Justice & Reading of Statements
12 PM  – 12:30PM (Manila)

Country Caucuses and Breakout Groups
12:30 PM Manila – Open Zoom Room 
1 PM – 2 PM Manila – Country Caucuses and Breakout Groups

Regional Plenary Program
11 AM – 12:30 PM Karachi / 11:30 AM – 1 PM Delhi / 12 PM -1:30 PM Dhaka / 1 PM – 2:30 PM Jakarta / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Manila & Kuala Lumpur